Latest Blog
Termination of Pregnancy results into less child suffering

Termination of Pregnancy results into less child suffering
Indirectly, it is impossible to say that every pregnancy is a bed of roses. A female who is pregnant might have many complications. A few fetuses have serious disorders, which may cause the future child to face hardships or have a painful life; some may even include problems that will lead to death

21 Sep 2017

Tips For Having A Quick Recovery After Medical Abortion

Tips For Having A Quick Recovery After Medical Abortion
After an uncomplicated pregnancy termination, there is a certain time period your body takes to heal itself. The recovery procedure is different for different women and will depend upon the gestation age when the pregnancy was terminated, the physical condition of the woman etc. While most wome

12 Jul 2017

5 Tips To Help Your Friend Who’s Having A Pregnancy Termination

5 Tips To Help Your Friend Who’s Having A Pregnancy Termination
Pregnancy Termination support is not, basically, about how you as a person feel regarding the procedures with abortion pills pack and what you did do in that situation; it’s about supporting your friend throug

27 Jun 2017

World Wide Shipping Of Abortion Pills

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017

Abortion Pill (Mtp Kit) by Smith Jennifer

Abortion Pill (Mtp Kit) I have done abortion for the first time with MTP Kit drug to cease my 5 weeks pregnancy. What was wo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Mifeprex by Orlene Bouchard

Mifeprex Mifeprex abortion pill saved me from motherhood, which I did not want right away! Thankyou you guyz ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Ovral by Ursula Faber

Ovral I and my boyfriend had unprotected sex that morning, but I was care free as I am already on Ovral bi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Ovral G by Evalien Wunderink

Ovral G Ovral G is a remarkable birth control pill I have ever used. It readily assures a protection from pr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Cytolog by Sheena J. Coleman

Cytolog I was pregnant, and somehow I wanted to get rid off. Thus without thinking too much I ordered Cytolo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Misoprostol by Sandra P. Rodriguez

Misoprostol I had a one-step abortion with Misoprostol last month, and have recovered pretty quickly. In all the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 25 reviews)